Planning Commission



Agenda for the Wednesday, May 18, 2022, Study Session

Members of the Planning Commission

Dr. Christine Crawford

Chair

<u>Bob Bigger</u> Jesse Elliott <u>Timothy V. Key</u>, Vice Chair <u>Leonard Carter, Jr.</u> <u>Rett Harbeson</u> <u>JoAnn McKie</u>

CITIZEN ASSISTANCE: Individuals requiring special assistance or a sign interpreter to participate in the meeting are asked to please notify the Department of Planning and Development 48 hours prior to the meeting at 803-441-4221.

- 1. <u>Call to Order</u> 6:15 p.m.
- 2. Questions about agenda items
- 3. Adjourn